LWV

LWVS-KC sponsored

Transportation Committee Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Tue, Jun 18 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

League Office
1620 18th Ave, Suite 101
Seattle

The Transportation Committee will be doing a tour of parks adjacent to the Port of Seattle and lunch with Christine Wolf. Contact Janet Winans at janetwinans@earthlink.net if you plan to attend in order to coordinate transportation to the meeting location.

International Relations Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Mon, Jun 3 - 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM

League Office
1620 18th Ave, Suite 101
Seattle

Education Committee Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Thu, May 30 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

League Office
1620 18th Ave, Suite 101
Seattle

FIRST HILL Unit Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Mon, Jun 10 - 10:00 AM

Horizon House, Forum & Social Room
900 University St.
Seattle

WEST SEATTLE Unit Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Tue, May 14 - 1:00 PM

The Kenney
7125 Fauntleroy SW, Seattle

FIRST HILL Unit Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Mon, May 13 - 10:00 AM

Horizon House, Forum & Social Room
900 University St.
Seattle

BELLEVUE/KIRKLAND/REDMOND Unit Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Fri, May 10 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Lake Hills Library
15590 Lake Hills Blvd.
Bellevue

UNIVERSITY HOUSE/WALLINGFORD Unit Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Thu, May 9 - 10:00 AM

University House Auditorium
4400 Stone Way N, Seattle

Transportation Committee Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Tue, May 21 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

League Office
1620 18th Ave, Suite 101
Seattle

Subject: Continuing FREIGHT 101
Speaker: Christina VanValkenburgh, Seattle Dept. of Transportation

International Relations Committee Meeting

Event Date & Time: 
Mon, May 6 - 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM

League Office
1620 18th Ave, Suite 101
Seattle

Syndicate content